Ready sites and online stores - Site24.top

    ready websites for business

About       Features        FAQ       Documents       Affiliate program

 

NEED A WEBSITE FOR ONLINE SALES?

business
website
online
store
GET A BUSINESS WEBSITE OR ONLINE STORE

SITE24.TOP is a CMS platform for the operation of your Internet project and its promotion in the TOP search engines. Connect your domain to a website or store, and start selling. No web studios, programmers or freelancers are needed for your website. All you need to get started is to set up your website and fill it with yours texts, blogs, or products. SITE24.TOP has implemented the opportunities for you expensive websites and online stores so that you can experiment or promote your business without a big investments. Your goods services or ideas will be available to everyone, and you will promote your project in your niche and enjoy the results. A business website will become your communication center or even a virtual office on the Internet, and an online store will be the locomotive of your business. You will also have a wonderful landing page that you can customize and include instead of your business card site. Get the world's first transformer website, the possibilities of which are amazing!

MAIN THING IS INFORMATION

Buyers care about goods and services, not the artsy design of stores. Content is more important than form. The most successful projects and online stores have a strict design, and all attention is focused on information. SITE24.TOP offers you this successful model of a stylish and functional website.


ALL THE BEST ON YOUR WEBSITE

Everything that is on expensive and successful websites will be with you - beautiful sliders and photo galleries, articles, blogs, news, videos, Google maps, online payment, and much more.
See the full list

Domain free for website

SITE24.TOP is a ready website for your business. Connect and start online sales!


FREE HOSTING

Placing your website on a reliable and high-speed server. Back up and protect your website. No domain? Also get for free!


TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Constant technical support and regular updates.
If necessary, help from a designer and copywriter.

ACCEPTANCE OF PAYMENTS
You will be able to receive payment for your goods or services
directly on your website. Visa / Mastercard, Yandex-money, Webmoney - just specify the desired system in your settings.

MINIMUM COSTS

Save your money and experiment without much investment. The annual cost of a website is almost ten times less than its full cost. Besides, you dont have to pay for hosting every year, and there will be no need to understand programming or pay webmasters for supporting your website.

YOUR WEBSITE SELLS 24 HOURS PER DAY
while you sleep  while you work while you rest


Convenient editing panel
Tools for Successful Promotion
Your domain mailboxes
Personal blog channel on BLOG24.TOP
Fast website loading
HTTPS SSL Security Certificate
Connection in 5 minutes

FIND YOUR STYLE!
Skins and "caps" for the website, frames for the slider and fonts from Google, mosaic photo galleries, and much more for your bold design. And incredibly powerful functionality that turns your website into a rocket!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

1. You get a website with hosting, in fact, at the price of only hosting, without making large initial investments.
2. Your site starts working immediately after registration and your initial filling.
3. You can customize the design and layout of your site at any time and any way.
4. Together with your main site you will have a one-page landing page and you can set various display modes.
5. You will receive free technical support and constant updates, which means your site will work like clockwork and constantly improve.

A transforming website is actually two sites in one: a multi-page site and a one-page landing. The landing page is also fully customizable and its design depends only on your imagination. By default, you can install any of the options on your website or two at once at the same time, and a switch will appear on your website, and website visitors can switch between its two views. Initially, the website that is installed in the settings is loaded. Transformer website option can be disabled. Transformer site example.

A business website and an online store on the SITE24.TOP online platform include all the standard features of an advanced website: adding, editing and displaying pages with information, products, blogs, videos; basket, orders and payment for goods online, CRM-system, etc. Fully customizable design - "caps" of a website of any subject to choose from, fonts from Google, the ability to modify and customize the color scheme of the website, headers, logos, backgrounds, sizes and colors lettering, and more. Your website is ready to work immediately after registration, and can be configured and launched within a few minutes or several hours, depending on the number of content you originally downloaded - texts, images, videos, documents. You can create any pages, such as: information about you or your company, your specialization or lines of business, product samples or examples of work, your prices, reviews and recommendations, contacts, resumes, portfolios, links, lessons, contracts, news, articles, blogs, fall galleries, diplomas and certificates, videos, contacts and social networks. Together with a website or online store you receive your domain mailboxes and a personal blog channel on BLOG24.TOP for marketing promotion of your business. Online store example, Business website example.

Payment takes place automatically by VISA / Mastercard, or through other payment systems.

Yes, a business website is suitable for any field of activity, including and for non-business projects - for a personal website or creative portfolio, for non-profit organizations, for blogs, etc. A flexible control system allows you to rename the names of menu items, upload any images and videos, create any sections and pages. And design features - a large selection of beautiful "hats", setting the color scheme website, loading the logo, slider frames, etc. - allow you to do design in almost any style. You can also save on a domain and connect your project to the beautiful and short business domain BIZ1.TOP.

The second version of the site (landing page) is also fully customizable. You can add blocks, change background images, background colors, transparency, omissions, set the order of blocks, Set image and video sizes, enable or disable individual elements. Special blocks are also available: questions and answers, button to go to form filling, and contacts.

BUSINESS WEBSITE



USD 25/YEAR

In other currencies

23 EUR/YEAR
1600 RUB/YEAR


Features

 

ONLINE STORE



USD 50/YEAR

In other currencies

45 EUR/YEAR
3200 RUB/YEAR


Features



No domain for the website?

Free domain for website

Free domain for your site



Check the domain [YOUR NAME].BIZ1.TOP
If the domain is free, connect to it your website or online store.





Phone:
E-mail: info@site24.top

READY WEBSITES FOR BUSINESS

Home   Features   Payment and ontacts   Affiliate program   Documents

Support: support@site24.top
All rights reserved 2019 



Raketa

Contacts

Готовые сайты и интернет-магазины - Site24.top

   готовые сайты для бизнеса

О проекте       Возможности       Вопросы и ответы       Документы       Партнёрская программа

 

НУЖЕН САЙТ ДЛЯ ПРОДАЖ В ИНТЕРНЕТЕ?

сайт-
визитка
интернет-
магазин
ПОЛУЧИТЕ САЙТ-ВИЗИТКУ ИЛИ ИНТЕРНЕТ-МАГАЗИН

SITE24.TOP - это CMS-платформа для работы вашего интернет-проекта и его продвижения в ТОП поисковых систем. Подключайте ваш домен к сайту или магазину, и начинайте продавать. Для вашего сайта не понадобятся веб-студии, программисты или фрилансеры. Всё, что вам потребуется для начала, это настроить ваш сайт и наполнить его вашими текстами, блогами или товарами. SITE24.TOP реализовал для вас возможности дорогих сайтов и интернет-магазинов для того, чтобы вы могли экспериментировать и продвигать ваш бизнес без больших первоначальных вложений. Ваши товары, услуги или идеи будут доступны всем - вы будете продвигать ваш проект в своей нише и получать удовольствие от результатов. Сайт-визитка станет вашим центром общения или даже виртуальным офисом в Интернете, а интернет-магазин будет локомотивом вашего бизнеса. А ещё у вас будет замечательный одностраничный лендинг, который вы сможете настраивать по своему вкусу и включать вместо вашего многостраничного сайта-визитки.  Получите первый в мире сайт-трансформер, возможности которого потрясают!

ГЛАВНОЕ - ЭТО ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Покупателям важны товары и услуги, а не вычурный дизайн магазинов. Содержание важнее формы. Самые успешные проекты и интернет-магазины имеют строгое оформление, и всё внимание фокусируется именно на информации. SITE24.TOP предлагает и вам эту успешную модель стильного и функционального сайта.


ВСЁ ЛУЧШЕЕ НА ВАШЕМ САЙТЕ

Всё, что есть на дорогих и успешных сайтах будет и у вас -
красивые слайдеры и фотогалереи, статьи, блоги, новости, видео, карты Гугл, онлайн-оплата, и многое другое.
Смотрите полный список

Сайт с бесплатным хостингом и доменом - SITE24.TOP

SITE24.TOP - это готовый сайт  для вашего бизнеса. Подключайтесь и запускайте онлайн-продажи!


БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ХОСТИНГ

Размещение вашего сайта на надёжном и высокоскоростном сервере. Резервное копирование и защита вашего сайта.


ТЕХПОДДЕРЖКА

Постоянная техподдержка и регулярные обновления.
При необходимости помощь дизайнера и копирайтера.
Ещё нет домена? Получите бесплатно!

ПРИЁМ ПЛАТЕЖЕЙ
Вы сможете получать оплату за ваши товары или услуги
прямо на вашем сайте. Visa/Mastercard, Yandex-деньги, Webmoney - просто укажите нужные системы в ваших настройках.

МИНИМАЛЬНЫЕ ЗАТРАТЫ

Экономьте ваши деньги и экспериментируйте без больших вложений. Годовая стоимость сайта почти в десять раз меньше его полной стоимости. Кроме того, вам не придётся каждый год оплачивать хостинг, и не нужно будет разбираться в программировании или платить веб-мастерам за поддержку вашего сайта.

ВАШ САЙТ ПРОДАЁТ 24 ЧАСА В СУТКИ
пока вы спите пока вы работаете пока вы отдыхаете


Удобная панель редактирования
Инструменты для успешного продвижения
Почтовые ящики вашего домена
Быстрая загрузка сайта
HTTPS SSL-сертификат безопасности
Подключение за 5 минут

НАЙДИТЕ СВОЙ СТИЛЬ!
Скины и «шапки» для сайта, кадры для слайдера и шрифты от Google, мозаичные фотогалереи, и многое другое для вашего смелого дизайна. И невероятно мощный функционал, превращающий ваш сайт в ракету!

ВОПРОСЫ И ОТВЕТЫ

Вы получаете сайт с хостингом, фактически по цене только хостинга, не делая больших первоначальных вложений.
Ваш сайт начинает работу сразу после регистрации, подключении вашего домена и вашего первоначального наполнения.
Вы сможете настраивать дизайн и оформление вашего сайта в любое время и как угодно.
Вместе с вашим основным сайтом у вас будет одностраничный лендинг и вы сможете устанавливать различные режимы отображения.
Вы получите бесплатную техподдержку и постоянные обновления, а значит ваш сайт будет работать "как часы" и постоянно улучшаться.

Сайт-трансформер - это фактически два сайта в одном: многостраничный сайт и одностраничный лендинг. Лендинг-страница также полностью настраеваема и её дизайн зависит только от вашей фантазии. По умолчанию вы можете установить любой из вариантов вашего сайта или сразу два одновременно, при этом на вашем сайте появится переключатель, и посетители сайта смогут переключаться между двумя его видами. Изначально загружаться тот сайт, который установлен в настройках. Опцию сайта-трансформера можно отключать. Пример сайта-трансформера.

Сайт-визитка и интернет-магазин на онлайн-платформе «SITE24.TOP» включают в себя все стандартные возможности продвинутого сайта: добавление, редактирование и отображение страниц с информацией, товарами, блогами, видео; корзиной, заказами и оплатой товара онлайн, CRM-системой, и пр. Полностью настраеваемый дизайн - «шапки» сайта любой тематики на выбор, шрифты от Google, возможность видоизменять и настраивать цветовую гамму сайта, заголовки, логотипы, фоны, размеры и цвета надписей, и многое другое. Ваш сайт готов к работе сразу после регистрации, и может быть настроен и запущен в течение нескольких минут или нескольких часов в зависимости от кол-ва первоначально загружаемого вами контента - текстов, изображений, видео, документов. Вы сможете создавать любые страницы, такие, как: информация о вас или вашей компании, ваша специализация или направления деятельности, образцы товаров или примеры работ, ваши расценки, отзывы и рекомендации, контакты, резюме, портфолио, ссылки, уроки, договора, новости, статьи, блоги, фотогалереи, дипломы и сертификаты, видео, контакты и соцсети. Пример сайта.

Оплата происходит в автоматическом режиме картами VISA/Mastercard, или через другие платёжные системы.

Да, сайт-визитка подходит для любой сферы деятельности, в т.ч. и для проектов, не связанных с бизнесом - для личного сайта или творческого портфолио, для некоммерческих организаций, для блогов, и т.п. Гибкая система управления позволяет переименовывать названия пунктов меню, загружать любые изображения и видео, создавать любые разделы и страницы. А возможности дизайна - большой выбор красивых «шапок», настройка цветовой гаммы сайта, загрузка логотипа, кадров слайдера, и пр. - позволяют делать оформление практически в любом стиле.

Вторая версия сайта (лендинг страница) также имеет множество настроек. Вы сможете добавлять блоки, менять фоновые изображения, цвета фонов, прозрачность, отступы, устанавливать последовательность блоков, настраивать размеры изображений и видео, включать или отключать отдельные элементы. Также доступны специальные блоки: вопросы и ответы, кнопка перехода к заполнению формы, а также блок контактов с формой обратной связи.

САЙТ-ВИЗИТКА



25$/год

В других валютах

23 euro/год
1900 руб/год
700 грн/год


Возможности

 

ИНТЕРНЕТ-МАГАЗИН



50$/год

В других валютах

45 euro/год
3800 руб/год
1400 грн/год


Возможности



Website builder SITE24.TOP

E-mail: info@site24.top

ГОТОВЫЕ САЙТЫ ДЛЯ БИЗНЕСА

О проекте   Возможности   Оплата и контакты   Партнёрская программа

техподдержка: support@site24.top
Все права защищены © 2019 



© Raketa

Контакты