Ready sites and online stores - Site24.top

    ready websites for business

Home       Features        FAQ       Documents       Affiliate program

 



ABOUT


SITE24.TOP is an online business platform with connection to ready solutions for websites and online stores. The project was made possible thanks to many years of successful website development practice. Rich experience in communicating with customers and understanding of their needs, as well as programming experience Internet projects and services for various business areas, has become the basis of a universal platform, in which collected best practices. The formula of a successful website and a selling online store was implemented in the CMS "SITE24.TOP" - a system for websites operating and selling & nbsp; 24 hours a day and targeted in the top search engines. Unlike numerous website builders, our service is not a constructor in its essence and does not work with templates. Users are offered ready-made and time-tested & nbsp; assembly websites and online storefronts that can be modified to fit your needs. Content Management System (CMS) helps you edit efficiently any data and design features allow you to customize the appearance of the website in the desired design. The motto of the platform is "Everything changes! Find your style!".

Registration of websites is automatic, and project management takes place in convenient and functional personal accounts. SITE24.TOP provides placement (hosting) of websites connected to the system on servers in Russia, Ukraine or Europe. Constant technical support ensures the smooth operation of all services and interaction with users, and daily backup allows you to save all server data and guarantee reliable protection of all user data.

We try to constantly improve the quality of our services and delight our customers with interesting and useful innovations. Our mission is to help create reliable and safe projects and ensure the smooth operation of all services. Platform & nbsp; SITE24.TOP is regularly updated and updated with new ones. software and design capabilities. Another of the most important principles of our work is the protection of personal information of our customers, as well as their intellectual property, which are created and working online projects. SITE24.TOP is a partner of many administrators of domain zones, Internet companies and mail services, therefore the range of services is constantly expanding. Our server is located in one of the best data centers, has high bandwidth and meets all modern requirements for data storage and transmission.

We understand that every company wants to succeed on the Internet, and we offer optimal and comprehensive solutions. Create your business projects with the help of professional and reliable system "SITE24.TOP".

Documents and contacts

Phone:
E-mail: info@site24.top

READY WEBSITES FOR BUSINESS

Home   Features   Payment and ontacts   Affiliate program   Documents

Support: support@site24.top
All rights reserved 2019 



Raketa

Contacts

Готовые сайты и интернет-магазины - Site24.top

   готовые сайты для бизнеса

Главная       Возможности       Вопросы и ответы       Документы       Партнёрская программа

 



О ПРОЕКТЕ


SITE24.TOP - онлайн платформа для бизнеса с подключением к готовым решениям сайтов и интернет-магазинов. Реализация проекта стала возможной благодаря многолетней и успешной практике создания веб-сайтов. Богатый опыт общения с клиентами и понимание их потребностей, а также опыт программирования интернет-проектов и сервисов для различных сфер бизнеса, стал основой универсальной платформы, в которой и были собраны лучшие наработки. Формула успешного сайта и продающего интернет-магазина была реализована в CMS «SITE24.TOP» - системе для сайтов, работающих и продающих  24 часа в сутки и нацеленных в ТОП поисковых систем. В отличие от многочисленных конструкторов сайтов, наш сервис не является конструктором по своей сути и не работает с шаблонами. Пользователям предлагаются уже готовые и проверенные временем  сборки сайтов и онлайн-витрин, которые можно модифицировать под свои нужды. Система управления контентом (CMS) помогает эффективно редактировать любые данные, а возможности оформления позволяют настроить внешний вид сайта в желаемом дизайне. Девиз платформы "Всё меняется! Найдите свой стиль!".

Регистрация сайтов проходит в автоматическим режиме, а управление проектами происходит в удобных и функциональных личных кабинетах. SITE24.TOP обеспечивает размещение (хостинг) подключенных к системе сайтов на серверах в России, на Украине или в Европе. Постоянная техническая поддержка обеспечивает бесперебойную работу всех служб и взаимодействие с пользователями, а ежедневное резервное копирование позволяет сохранять все серверные данные и гарантировать надёжную защиту всех пользовательских данных.

Мы стараемся постоянно улучшать качество наших услуг и радовать своих клиентов интересными и полезными нововведениями. Наша миссия - помогать создавать надёжные и безопасные проекты и обеспечивать безотказную работу всех сервисов. Платформа  «SITE24.TOP» регулярно обновляется и дополняется новыми программными и дизайнерскими возможностями. Ещё одним из важнейших принципов нашей работы является защита персональной информации наших клиентов, а также их интеллектуальной собственности, которой и являются создаваемые и работающие интернет-проекты. SITE24.TOP является партнёром многих администраторов доменных зон, интернет-компаний и почтовых служб, поэтому спектр услуг постоянно расширяется. Наш сервер размещён в одном из лучших дата-центров, обладает высокой пропускной способностью и отвечает всем современным требованиям хранения и передачи данных.

Мы понимаем, что каждая компания хочет добиться успеха в Интернете, и предлагаем оптимальные и комплексные решения. Создавайте и вы ваши бизнес-проекты с помощью профессиональной и надёжной системы «SITE24.TOP».

Документы и контакты

Website builder SITE24.TOP

Телефон:
E-mail: info@site24.top

ГОТОВЫЕ САЙТЫ ДЛЯ БИЗНЕСА

Главная   Возможности   Оплата и контакты   Партнёрская программа

техподдержка: support@site24.top
Все права защищены © 2019 



© Raketa

Контакты


Deprecated: Function convert_cyr_string() is deprecated in /home/admin/web/site24.top/public_html/wb/funct.php on line 60